Introducing myself to the community

Introducing myself to the community

ยท

2 min read

Hi everyone! I'm Aman. I am a newbie who has recently started learning web development. I'm an inquisitive person who loves to dive deep, and know the whys and the hows of the things I learn. I love web technologies and how they work, and hoping to learn more about them in future. Apart from that, I also love playing video games, watching movies, and reading books. This is my first ever blog in any platform so I am really thankful to this community who inspired me to write it!

So I started learning web development, and I thought this could be a perfect opportunity for me hone my skills as well as document my journey. I've been hesitating a lot lately though, thinking I don't have any idea about what to write. But this reminds of a quote from the movie Three Kings :

"The way it works is, you do the thing you're scared sh*tless of, and you get the courage AFTER you do it, not before you do it."

So I guess that's how it is. I hope I write good blogs, along with learning new skills in the future. That's all for the introduction!

work.jpg